Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Guevara

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Guevara

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of javier contreras

javier contreras

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they really work hard to get you the best deals and prices!!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Saldivar

Francisco Saldivar

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari was very friendly and nice, felt very comfortable with her. Great job Thank you for helping me Mari."
Profile photo of Haydee Muniz

Haydee Muniz

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thak you for everything"
Profile photo of michael musgrave

michael musgrave

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don was awesome. He made sure I have great coverage at the best price and I was introduced to their safe driving app which can save me more money driving safe."
Profile photo of Mike Ponce

Mike Ponce

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Speer

Diana Speer

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Took care of all my needs. They go above and beyond! Thank you State Farm and Don Stone."
Profile photo of Robert Holley

Robert Holley

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with don over at state farm took good care of me with an awesome rate.would recomend to anyone."
Profile photo of joshua rojas

joshua rojas

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Guevara was very friendly and helpful. We left his office feeling confident that we made the best choice in our Home, Auto and life insurance policies. I will certainly be recommending him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ed Garcia

Ed Garcia

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful during my claim, he and his team took care of my families medical expenses and repaired my truck. I am very happy with the service they have provided me and my family."