Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Guevara

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Guevara

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

javier contreras

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they really work hard to get you the best deals and prices!!!"

Francisco Saldivar

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari was very friendly and nice, felt very comfortable with her. Great job Thank you for helping me Mari."

Haydee Muniz

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thak you for everything"

michael musgrave

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don was awesome. He made sure I have great coverage at the best price and I was introduced to their safe driving app which can save me more money driving safe."

Mike Ponce

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need help with pretty much anything as far as insurance for your home, car, family... go see Don Stone at State Farm. He was so extremely helpful and made everything so effortless for my family and I. I am so grateful to him and State Farm for all they did for my family."

Diana Speer

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Took care of all my needs. They go above and beyond! Thank you State Farm and Don Stone."

Robert Holley

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with don over at state farm took good care of me with an awesome rate.would recomend to anyone."

joshua rojas

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Guevara was very friendly and helpful. We left his office feeling confident that we made the best choice in our Home, Auto and life insurance policies. I will certainly be recommending him to my friends and family."

Ed Garcia

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful during my claim, he and his team took care of my families medical expenses and repaired my truck. I am very happy with the service they have provided me and my family."